What I Gotta Say

Brand new album for 2009.

  Name Lyrics
1 I Delight in You read
2 Beautiful and Strong read
3 What I Gotta Say read
4 Give Me a Reason read
5 Little Bit of Light read
6 Was It Worth It read
7 No One Left to Save read
8 Deeper Still read
9 Here I am read
10 Beautiful Scars read
Livin' For Something

"Christian Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year"

Since the release of "New Day", Janelle has spent 3 years developing her artistic expression through singing, songwriting and performing for crowds around the world.  "Livin' for Something" explodes with intense pop rock grooves, high energy vocals and songs beggin' you to listen over-and-over!  This album connects with youth around the globe as it deals with everyday life and faith issues that arise deep within the human soul.

The first radio single "Believe", hit the top of the charts on some stations within a week of being released! As of mid November, it ranked #1 on Christian radio across Canada!
Listeners will get an intimate glimpse at Janelle's life with the self-penned ballad, "Dying to Be With You", explaining Janelle's experience of witnessing her aunt slowing dying of cancer.
It's Janelle's long awaited 2nd full length release. It was definetely worth the wait!

  Name Lyrics
1 Livin' for Something read
2 In My Window read
3 All Caught Up read
4 Fly read
5 Amazing read
6 Believe read
7 Without You read
8 Dying to Be With You read
9 I'll Be read
10 I Give My Life for You read

Like a fresh morning dew, this album is sure to wake up your senses and get you movin'. The Celine-Dion-inspired easy listening pop grooves and fresh vocals make this CD shine.  Recorded in the same Nashville studio as Bob Carlisle's mega hit "Butterfly Kisses", "New Day" will get you singing and send your spirit soaring.

The prevalent themes that thread this album together are: Celebrating the life God has given us; and, remaining faithful in our journey towards Heaven.

"New Day" is great for any anyone!

  Name Lyrics
1 New Day read
2 Everlasting read
3 Over My Head read
4 The Mystery read
5 Invade read
6 Change read
7 Take Me read
8 It's a Matter of Trust read
9 Children Everywhere read
10 Even Greater read

Be Not Afraid

The song that ignites hope, inspires holiness and celebrates the life of Pope John Paul II.

  Name Lyrics
1 Be Not Afraid (Open Wide Your Hearts) read
2 No Tengas Miedo (Abre el corazón) Spanish / Español read
3 N'ayez Pas Peur (Ouvrez votre coeur)
French / Français
© Life-Vision Communications / Janelle     developed by: sane media